HOME

INFORMATION

VISION
AFFILIATES
CORPORATE STRUCTURE
PHOTO GALLERY
CONTACT
Company Addresses

Happy Valley Goose Bay:

Box 430, Station "B"
Happy Valley - Goose Bay, Labrador
A0P 1E0
Telephone:  (709) 896 - 5431
Facsimile:   (709) 896 - 3629

 

 

People to Contact
Robert Kieley, P. Eng.
General Manager
P.O.Box 430, Stn "B"
Happy Valley - Goose Bay, Labrador
Telephone: (709) 896 - 5431
Facsimile:  (709) 896 - 3629

E-Mail: rkieley@torngaitservices.com

 

 

Gail Pilgrim
Sr. Payroll Administrator
P.O.Box 430, Stn "B"
Happy Valley - Goose Bay, Labrador
Telephone: (709) 896 - 5431
Facsimile:  (709) 896 - 3629

E-Mail:  gpilgrim@torngaitservices.com

 

 

Rick Young, CET 
Project Manager
P.O.Box 430, Stn "B"
Happy Valley - Goose Bay, Labrador
Telephone: (709) 896 - 5431
Facsimile:  (709) 896 - 3629

Email: ryoung@torngaitservices.com

 

Mike Dollmont
Project Coordinator
P.O.Box 430, Stn "B"
Happy Valley - Goose Bay, Labrador
Telephone: (709) 896 - 5431
Facsimile:  (709) 896 - 3629

E-Mail:  mdollmont@torngaitservices.com

Julieann Kean
Finance and Accounting Manager
10 Panthen Place
St. Johnís, Newfoundland
Telephone: (709) 747-7064
Facsimile:  (709) 747-
7039


E-Mail:  jkean@torngaitservices.com

Dena Mullaly, CTC
Travel Manager
ATCO TSI Travel
Suite G103, Scotia Centre
235 Water Street
St. Johnís, Newfoundland
Telephone:  (709) 722-8448
Facsimile:   (709) 722-5010

E-Mail:  tbyrne@torngait.nf.ca

 

 

Employment Inquiries and Resume Submission


Please attach resume in MS Word format only

Val Webb
Coordinator / Aboriginal Monitor
P.O.Box 430, Stn "B"
Happy Valley - Goose Bay, Labrador
Telephone: (709) 896 - 5431
Facsimile:  (709) 896 - 3629

E-Mail: vwebb@torngaitservices.com

 

For General Office Administration and Correspondence Information
 
Maxene Winters
Administrative Assistant/ Accounts Payable

P.O.Box 430, Stn "B"
Happy Valley - Goose Bay, Labrador
Telephone: (709) 896 - 5431
Facsimile:  (709) 896 - 3629

 

 

HOME  |  INFORMATION  |  VISION  |  AFFILIATES  |
CORPORATE STRUCTURE  |  PHOTO GALLERY  |  CONTACT  |